Team

Karl J. Paadam

PwC Legal Central & Eastern Europe Managing Partner
karl.paadam@pwc.com


Indrek Leppik

Partner
M: +372 5621 0872
indrek.leppik@pwc.com


Indrek Ergma

Senior Associate
M: +372 529 4580
indrek.ergma@pwc.com


Priit Martinson

Government Technology & Digital Transformation Leader

M: +372 510 6698
priit.martinson@pwc.com

Viljar Kähari

Partner
M: +372 508 4777
viljar.kahari@pwc.com


Priit Lätt

Partner
M: +372 511 9628
priit.latt@pwc.com


Karin Marosov

Senior Associate
M: +372 518 9852
karin.marosov@pwc.com


Luis Felipe Mohando

PwC Legal Central & Eastern Europe Tech and Knowledge Management leader
M: +372 5694 2454
luis.felipe.mohando@pwc.com

Kirill Ležeiko

Senior Associate
M: +372 502 0240
kirill.lezeiko@pwc.com


Karen Root

Senior Associate
M: +372 513 9003
karen.root@pwc.com


Mari-Liis Orav

Senior Associate
M: +372 515 4388
mari-liis.orav@pwc.com


Triinu Reinold

Specialist Counsel
T: +372 614 1858
triinu.reinold@pwc.com 

 

Hetti Lump

Senior Associate
M: +372 525 0611
hetti.lump@pwc.com


Imbi Jürgen

Senior Associate
M: +372 529 5932
imbi.jurgen@pwc.com


Indrek Kukk

Senior associate
M:+372 520 6097
indrek.kukk@pwc.com


Jaanus Prost

Specialist Counsel
M: +372 5332 2495

 

Pirjo Jha

Specialist Councel
M: +372 5886 0460
pirjo.jha@pwc.com


Erki Fels

Associate
M: +372 5349 3777
erki.fels@pwc.com


Maris Alt

Associate
M: +372 509 8203
maris.alt@pwc.com


.

Erik Salur

Associate
M: +372 5666 1986
erik.salur@pwc.com


Ergo Pallo

Associate
M: +372 5554 2720
ergo.pallo@pwc.com

Erko-Andreas Roosik

Associate
M: +372 5342 8581
erko-andreas.roosik@pwc.com


Jana Tudelep

Associate
M: +372 5386 6645
jana.tudelep@pwc.com


Carel Kivimaa

Associate
M: +372 5645 0383
carel.kivimaa@pwc.com


Liisa Prints

Associate
M: +372 5345 7304
liisa.prints@pwc.com


Tarvo Peterson

Associate
M: +372 5566 4115
tarvo.peterson@pwc.com 


Mari Kelve-Liivsoo

Lawyer
M: +372 5341 0942


Ave-Liis Saluveer

Lawyer
M: +372 5612 6556

 


Olesja Andruhovitš

Compliance Officer
M: +372 5687 2770
olesja.andruhovits@pwc.com


Silja Luup

Assistant
T: +372 614 1854


Kadi Kõiv

Assistant
T: +372 614 1705

Kadri Vaarmets

Assistant
T: +372 614 1897


Contact us

Karl J. Paadam

PwC Legal Central & Eastern Europe Managing Partner

Viljar Kähari

Partner

Tel: +372 508 4777

Indrek Leppik

Partner

Tel: +372 5621 0872

Priit Lätt

Partner / Attorney-at-Law

Tel: +372 6141 858

Indrek Ergma

Senior Associate

Tel: +372 529 4580

Imbi Jürgen

Senior Associate

Tel: +372 529 5932

Hetti Lump

Senior Associate

Tel: +372 525 0611

Karin Marosov

Senior Associate

Tel: +372 518 9852

Karen Root

Senior Associate

Tel: +372 513 9003

Follow us