Skip to content Skip to footer
Search

Menu

News

Loading Results

Our people

Karl J. Paadam

PwC Legal Central & Eastern Europe Managing Partner
karl.paadam@pwc.com

Viljar Kähari

Partner / Head of Banking & Finance
M: +372 508 4777
viljar.kahari@pwc.com


Indrek Leppik

Partner / Head of Litigation
M: +372 5621 0872
indrek.leppik@pwc.com


Priit Lätt

Partner / Head of IP/IT, tax disputes and public procurement
M: +372 511 9628
priit.latt@pwc.com


Indrek Ergma

Partner / Head of Corporate and Employment
M: +372 529 4580
indrek.ergma@pwc.com


Karin Marosov

Partner / Head of Real Estate and Commercial Transactions
M: +372 518 9852
karin.marosov@pwc.com


Erki Fels

Attorney-at-Law / Head of Procurement
M: +372 5349 3777
erki.fels@pwc.com


Indrek Kukk

Attorney-at-Law
Head of Public and Regulatory Law
M: +372 520 6097
indrek.kukk@pwc.com


Imbi Jürgen

Attorney-at-Law
M: +372 529 5932
imbi.jurgen@pwc.com


Karen Root

Attorney-at-Law
M: +372 513 9003
karen.root@pwc.com


Maris Alt

Attorney-at-Law
M: +372 509 8203
maris.alt@pwc.com


Karel Romet Pedajas

Tax attorney
karel.pedajas@pwc.com


Jana Tudelep

Attorney-at-Law (on maternity leave)
M: +372 5386 6645
jana.tudelep@pwc.com


Kristjan Mägi

Attorney-at-Law
M: +372 5341 6534
kristjan.magi@pwc.com


Kirill Ležeiko

Head of Financial Transactions and Capital Markets 
M: +372 502 0240
kirill.lezeiko@pwc.com


Mari Kelve-Liivsoo

Associate
M: +372 5341 0942
mari.kelve-liivsoo@pwc.com


Annegret Reisi

Lawyer
M: +372 5648 1383
annegret.reisi@pwc.com


Ingeri-Helena Kakko

Lawyer
M: +372 5551 9917
ingeri-helena.kakko@pwc.com


Gregor Saluveer

Lawyer
M: +372 5591 0417
gregor.saluveer@pwc.com


Liis Hääl

Lawyer
M: +372 5344 3314
liis.haal@pwc.com


Rainer Urmas Maine, Advokaadibüroo PwC Legal

Rainer Urmas Maine

Lawyer
M: +372 5918 1815
rainer.urmas.maine@pwc.com


Simon Suuban

Lawyer
M: +372 5906 1255
simon.suuban@pwc.com


Luis Felipe Mohando

PwC Legal Central & Eastern Europe Tech and Knowledge Management leader
M: +372 5694 2454
luis.felipe.mohando@pwc.com


Hugh Owen

Of Counsel
hugh.owen@pwc.com


Jaanus Prost

Of Counsel
M: +372 5332 2495


Anette Maria Rennit

Assistant
T: +372 614 1838


Pirjo Jha

Of Counsel
M: +372 5886 0460


Heli Nõmm, Advokaadibüroo PwC Legal

Heli Nõmm

Assistant
T: +372 614 1855


Kadri Vaarmets

Assistant
T: +372 614 1897


Silja Luup

Assistant
T: +372 614 1854


Alice Ligi, PwC Estonia

Alice Ligi

PwC Estonia HR Manager
T: +372 614 1800
alice.ligi@pwc.com


Tiina Ansip, PwC Estonia

Tiina Ansip

PwC Estonia Marketing and Communication Leader
M: +372 5303 0446
tiina.ansip@pwc.com


Contact us

PwC Legal Estonia

Advokaadibüroo PricewaterhouseCoopers Legal OÜ

Tel: +372 6141 858

Follow us