Team

Karl J. Paadam

PwC Legal Central & Eastern Europe Managing Partner
karl.paadam@pwc.com


Indrek Leppik

Partner
M: +372 5621 0872
indrek.leppik@pwc.com


Indrek Ergma

Specialist Counsel / Attorney-at-Law
M: +372 529 4580
indrek.ergma@pwc.com


Rutt Värk

Senior Associate
M: +372 523 3800
rutt.vark@pwc.com


Viljar Kähari

Partner
M: +372 508 4777
viljar.kahari@pwc.com


Priit Lätt

Partner
M: +372 511 9628
priit.latt@pwc.com


Karin Marosov

Specialist Counsel / Attorney-at-Law
M: +372 518 9852
karin.marosov@pwc.com


Priit Martinson

Government Technology & Digital Transformation Leader
M: +372 510 6698
priit.martinson@pwc.com


Luis Felipe Mohando

PwC Legal Central & Eastern Europe Tech and Knowledge Management leader
M: +372 5694 2454
luis.felipe.mohando@pwc.com


Kirill Ležeiko

Senior Associate
M: +372 502 0240
kirill.lezeiko@pwc.com


Imbi Jürgen

Senior Associate
M: +372 529 5932
imbi.jurgen@pwc.com


Jaanus Prost

Of Counsel
M: +372 5332 2495


Hetti Lump

Senior Associate
M: +372 525 0611
hetti.lump@pwc.com


Karen Root

Senior Associate
M: +372 513 9003
karen.root@pwc.com


Indrek Kukk

Senior Associate
M:+372 520 6097
indrek.kukk@pwc.com


Pirjo Jha

Of Counsel
M: +372 5886 0460
pirjo.jha@pwc.com


Erki Fels

Associate
M: +372 5349 3777
erki.fels@pwc.com


Maris Alt

Associate
M: +372 509 8203
maris.alt@pwc.com


Tarvo Peterson

Associate
M: +372 5566 4115
tarvo.peterson@pwc.com 


Erko-Andreas Roosik

Associate
M: +372 5342 8581
erko-andreas.roosik@pwc.com


Jana Tudelep

Associate
M: +372 5386 6645
jana.tudelep@pwc.com


.

Erik Salur

Associate
M: +372 5666 1986
erik.salur@pwc.com


Liisa Levandi

Associate
M: +372 5345 7304
liisa.levandi@pwc.com


Mari Kelve-Liivsoo

Lawyer
M: +372 5341 0942


Mirko Vavrenjuk

Lawyer
M: +372 525 1510
mirko.vavrenjuk@pwc.com


Olesja Andruhovitš

Compliance Officer
M: +372 5687 2770
olesja.andruhovits@pwc.com


Kristel Kõiv

Lawyer
kristel.koiv@pwc.com


Silja Luup

Assistant
T: +372 614 1854


Kadi Kõiv

Assistant
T: +372 614 1705


Tamara Kuzmina

Assistant
T: +372 614 1901


Contact us

PwC Legal Estonia

Advokaadibüroo PricewaterhouseCoopers Legal OÜ

Tel: +372 6141 858

Follow us