Team

Karl J. Paadam

PwC Legal Central & Eastern Europe Managing Partner
karl.paadam@pwc.com


Indrek Leppik

Partner / Head of Litigation
M: +372 5621 0872
indrek.leppik@pwc.com


Indrek Ergma

Specialist Counsel / Attorney-at-Law
Head of Corporate and Employment
M: +372 529 4580
indrek.ergma@pwc.com


Rutt Värk

Head of M&A
M: +372 523 3800
rutt.vark@pwc.com


Viljar Kähari

Managing Partner
Head of Banking & Finance
M: +372 508 4777
viljar.kahari@pwc.com


Priit Lätt

Partner responsible for the fields of IP/IT, tax disputes and public procurement
M: +372 511 9628
priit.latt@pwc.com


Karin Marosov

Specialist Counsel / Attorney-at-Law
Head of Real Estate, Commercial and Trade
M: +372 518 9852
karin.marosov@pwc.com


Imbi Jürgen

Attorney-at-law
M: +372 529 5932
imbi.jurgen@pwc.com


Indrek Kukk

Attorney-at-law
M: +372 520 6097
indrek.kukk@pwc.com


Erki Fels

Attorney-at-law
M: +372 5349 3777
erki.fels@pwc.com


Karen Root

Attorney-at-law
M: +372 513 9003
karen.root@pwc.com


Maris Alt

Associate
M: +372 509 8203
maris.alt@pwc.com


Tarvo Peterson

Associate
M: +372 5566 4115
tarvo.peterson@pwc.com 


Liisa Levandi

Associate
M: +372 5345 7304
liisa.levandi@pwc.com


Erko-Andreas Roosik

Associate
M: +372 5342 8581
erko-andreas.roosik@pwc.com


Jana Tudelep

Associate
M: +372 5386 6645
jana.tudelep@pwc.com


Mari Kelve-Liivsoo

Associate
M: +372 5341 0942


Kristel Kõiv

Lawyer
kristel.koiv@pwc.com


Luis Felipe Mohando

PwC Legal Central & Eastern Europe Tech and Knowledge Management leader
M: +372 5694 2454
luis.felipe.mohando@pwc.com


Ingeri-Helena Kakko

Lawyer
M: +372 5551 9917
ingeri-helena.kakko@pwc.com

Kirill Ležeiko

Of Counsel
M: +372 502 0240
kirill.lezeiko@pwc.com


Jaanus Prost

Of Counsel
M: +372 5332 2495


Pirjo Jha

Of Counsel
M: +372 5886 0460
pirjo.jha@pwc.com


Silja Luup

Assistant
T: +372 614 1854


Kadi Kõiv

Assistant
T: +372 614 1705


Keith Asav

Assistant
T: +372 614 1967


Anette Maria Rennit

Assistant
T: +372 614 1838


Alice Ligi

Alice Ligi

PwC Estonia HR Manager
T: +372 614 1800
alice.ligi@pwc.com

Tiina Ansip

PwC Estonia Marketing and Communication Leader
M: +372 5303 0446
tiina.ansip@pwc.com


Contact us

PwC Legal Estonia

Advokaadibüroo PricewaterhouseCoopers Legal OÜ

Tel: +372 6141 858

Follow us