Meeskond

Karl J. Paadam

PwC Legal Kesk- ja Ida-Euroopa juhtivpartner
karl.paadam@pwc.com


Indrek Leppik

Partner
M: +372 5621 0872
indrek.leppik@pwc.com


Indrek Ergma

Vandeadvokaat
M: +372 529 4580
indrek.ergma@pwc.com

Viljar Kähari

Partner
M: +372 508 4777
viljar.kahari@pwc.com


Priit Lätt

Partner
M: +372 511 9628
priit.latt@pwc.com


Karin Marosov

Vandeadvokaat
M: +372 518 9852
karin.marosov@pwc.com

Imbi Jürgen

Vandeadvokaat
M: +372 529 5932
imbi.jurgen@pwc.com


Karen Root

Vandeadvokaat
M: +372 513 9003
karen.root@pwc.com


Triinu Reinold

Nõunik
T: +372 614 1858
triinu.reinold@pwc.com

Hetti Lump

Vandeadvokaat
M: +372 525 0611
hetti.lump@pwc.com


Priit Martinson

Nõunik
M: +372 510 6698
priit.martinson@pwc.com


Erki Fels

Advokaat
M: +372 53 493 777
erki.fels@pwc.com

Pirjo Jha

Advokaat
M: +372 58 860 460
pirjo.jha@pwc.com


Jaanus Prost

Advokaat
M: +372 53 322 495
jaanus.prost@pwc.com


Hele Jonsson

Nõunik
M: +467 36 344 917
M: +372 56 915 617

Mari-Liis Orav

Advokaat
M: +372 515 4388
mari-liis.orav@pwc.com


Jana Tudelep

Jurist
M: +372 538 666 45
jana.tudelep@pwc.com


Maris Alt

Advokaat
M: +372 509 8203
maris.alt@pwc.com

Mari Kelve-Liivsoo

Jurist
M: +372 53 410 942


Ave-Liis Saluveer

Jurist
M: +372 56 156 556

Jüri-Karl Leppik

Jurist
M: +372 5691 6211
juri-karl.leppik@pwc.com


Erko-Andreas Roosik

Advokaat
M: +372 53 428 581
erko-andreas.roosik@pwc.com

Silja Luup

Assistent
T: +372 614 1854


Birgit Merilain

Assistent
T: +372 614 1975

Kadri Vaarmets

Assistent
T: +372 614 1897


Võta meiega ühendust

Karl J. Paadam
PwC Legal Kesk- ja Ida-Euroopa juhtivpartner
E-post

Viljar Kähari
Partner
Tel: +372 508 4777
E-post

Indrek Leppik
Partner
Tel: +372 5621 0872
E-post

Priit Lätt
Partner
Tel: +372 511 9628
E-post

Indrek Ergma
Vandeadvokaat
Tel: +372 529 4580
E-post

Imbi Jürgen
Vandeadvokaat
Tel: +372 529 5932
E-post

Hetti Lump
Vandeadvokaat
Tel: +372 525 0611
E-post

Karin Marosov
Vandeadvokaat
Tel: +372 518 9852
E-post

Karen Root
Vandeadvokaat
Tel: +372 513 9003
E-post

Follow us